Welcome to CyanogenMod

Welcome to our forum. Like most online communities you must register to post, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of the CyanogenMod Forum by signing in or creating an account. You can even sign in with your Facebook or Twitter account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Download files attached to the forum.
  • Customize your experience here
  • Share your CyanogenMod experience!
Guest Message by DevFuse

Font Size & Adobe Flash Problem

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 pgdee

pgdee
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Device Model:
    HTC Inspire
  • CM Version:
    Nightly 032311
  • Recovery Image:
    Cyanogen

Posted 25 March 2011 - 05:01 AM

Hey guys, I'm a newbie to everything Android, so forgive me if I seem to just be ignorant. :)

I flashed the Nightly build 032311 on my HTC Inspire last night, and it went well, I thought. The only issues I have with it are: (1) the font size does not stay at whatever I change it to, under Spare Parts, and (2) Flash doesn't seem to be working. I've tested only on the YouTube app and trying to watch Flash videos using the Browser. I keep getting an error. :(

I don't know if these have been solved in the forums. I've done a search and found nothing of help so far. Any ideas would be appreciated! Thank you!

UPDATE: I went to other Flash sites (like Kongregate and such), and that seems to work just fine. As far as I can tell it's just the videos that won't play.

Edited by pgdee, 26 March 2011 - 04:06 AM.

#2 PatricF

PatricF
  • Donators
  • 29 posts
    se - Sweden
  • Device Model:
    Galaxy Nexus
  • CM Version:
    CM10 nightly
  • Recovery Image:
    ClockworkMod

Posted 25 March 2011 - 09:18 AM