Welcome to CyanogenMod

Welcome to our forum. Like most online communities you must register to post, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of the CyanogenMod Forum by signing in or creating an account. You can even sign in with your Facebook or Twitter account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Download files attached to the forum.
  • Customize your experience here
  • Share your CyanogenMod experience!
Guest Message by DevFuse

Widgets are not showing themselves on widget list

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Crowmaster

Crowmaster
  • Members
  • 2 posts
    pl - Poland
  • Device Model:
    Google Nexus One
  • CM Version:
    Cyanogenmod 7
  • Recovery Image:
    ClockworkMod

Posted 31 May 2011 - 11:57 AM

Hi, im new to Nexus One, and Cyanogenmod :). I instaled yesterday CM7.0.3 on my N1. Almost everything is fine exept that i dont see new instaled widgets on the widget list (i switched a launcher app to stock gingerbread one, from market, but when i switch to ADW, widgets are still missing on the list, so probably this isnt a launcher fault). Any advice?
Ouu, and sometimes notification icons like GSM signal strenght, wifi, 3g are loosing thier colors for a short time. :).
W8ing for answers, :)

#2 bassmadrigal

bassmadrigal
  • Administrators
  • 12912 posts
    us - United States
  • Device Model:
    Nexus 4
  • CM Version:
    10.2 Nightlies
  • Recovery Image:
    TWRP

Posted 31 May 2011 - 01:56 PM